The Board

Special Olympics Pilipinas is led by passionate individuals committed to furthering the cause of Special Olympics in the Philippines.

Gillian Akiko Thomson-Guevara

Chairperson of the Board of Trustees and National President

Eduardo Martin Lichauco

Board Treasurer

Alexander David Soriano

Board Member

Roche Vandenberghe

Chief Marketing and Digital Business Officer

Joseph Angelo Angel

Corporate Secretary

Samuel Anthony Guevara

Board Member

Joan Iven Abello

Board Member

Want to be part of the InclusionRevolution?

We challenge expectations every day. We create community, build confidence, and help each other realize our full potential.

We’re athletes, and a lot more. Join a community that recognizes everyone’s unique ability.

Join the InclusionRevolution!

    By clicking on “Submit”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.